Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cutesbaby
LOVE IS LIFE
Online: 2066 days ago   Updated: 2066 days ago   Joined: 2066 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Miami Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I enjoy having fun but I also work very hard all week. Money isn't everything, but it's necessary. I like to have fun and enjoy a good joke. Got one? It's important to laugh at ourselves. I am energetic and love outdoor activities, but I also enjoy relaxing at home or laying in the sun. I love to cook, especially when I can be creative. I am not a materialistic person-- I enjoy the simple things in life, but can also enjoy the finer things as well. I take care of myself and live a healthy lifestyle, but am not over-the-top about it. I enjoy a good glass of wine, but am not a connoisseur. Making time for romance and fun is important. I like to experience different things, places, cultures etc. I am energetic and very upbeat but I also like to relax--a good balance is important. I love nature and like outdoor concerts and activities. I enjoy dressing up but am very comfortable in casual attire as well (love my shorts and flip-flops at home).

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a partner who is comfortable with himself and tries to be a good person. I'd like to find a man who is compassionate and unselfish. A long term relationship is good, but you have to start by spending time together, getting to know each other. I think that communication is the key to a good relationship, listening to and spending time with each other. I'd like to find a man who is thoughtful, as I try to be, and who will do something nice just because. Being able to laugh at yourself is good and a quality I'm looking for in a partner. I love to laugh. I'd like to find a man who is loving, affectionate, honest and loves children. I would like to share my life with someone who wants to live life to the full
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms