Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cutemamaof3
wanting a family guy
Online: 1844 days ago   Updated: 1844 days ago   Joined: 1844 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: lake station Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi, I am a single mother to 3 children ages 8yrs,3yrs,2yrs old.I would like to mention that my oldest child is adhd,autistic and also has anxiety, thats why I dont work. If you have a problem with my child having a disability or me not having a job then please dont bother messaging me...

also I am getting stupid messages asking me what I am looking for my profile says what I am looking for read below



I am very easy going and very honest / upfront.
I read alot of profiles where men say I WANT A GOOD WOMAN well I would like to know what everyone says because I am a good woman I take care of my children and any woman that takes very good care of themselves and dont do drugs and has her children and keeps up a house I would say then she is a good woman.
I am cute and good looking with a very average size frame.

I like Chicago Cubs & Chicago Bears, playing card games, spending time with family, cooking & baking...I am a big listener to country music and i sometimes will listen to lady gaga and the newer artists on like kiss & b96

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What I am looking for is a man who would like to spend time with me & my children,If you cant find time to spend with someone then you should not contact me. I find that alot of the time I am finding men with several excuses only to try to come over for 1 thing.

I like guys to be average and I have never been attracted to large men,so I am putting my preference, is a guy who no taller then 6'4 and weighs no more then 225. I dont date black men, never been my thing.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms