Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
curvycam
Can't win if you don't bet
Online: 2000 days ago   Updated: 2000 days ago   Joined: 2000 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Porter Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

Well, the "Rapture" came and went. I'm still here. Guess it was good I reserved that table in the VIP section of hell.

I excel at coloring within the lines, driving just fast enough above the speed limit to not get a ticket, and forgetting what I was supposed to do today. I'm a voracious reader. I read a new book every few days. I'm a spelling freak but accept those who are not.

I'm a student right now and working part-time at EmbroidMe in The Woodlands. Studying graphic design. I've got one more year left. Life isn't what I planned or even where I want it to be right now, but I'm working hard to change that. I'm happier with myself than I have been in a decade.

I have 2 wonderful kids who are each my favorite. They are the reason I am working so hard toward my goals. I reserve my time with them for them. Even if all we are doing is sitting around watching TV. I only go out when they are at their father's house for his weekends.

I like outdoor activities, but prefer it to be water related when it's hot out. I love good old Detroit steel hot rods. I love the power and the speed and that beautiful growl they make, but I drive a junker and don't go fast, hardly ever. I have a thing for tattoos.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to spend some time with and enjoy their company. I would love something long term with the right person.

I shy away from redneck men, so if you are a boots, jeans and cowboy hat kinda guy we probably will not mesh well. Also, I only seem to be attracted to white men. Sorry, guys, it's just what I like.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms