My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for that special woman or real good friend
Online: 1768 days ago   Updated: 1768 days ago   Joined: 1768 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Marcos Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I was born in Tacoma, Washington, but was raised in Washington, Colorado, and Texas. Texas is my favorite state. I’m a born again Christian. Not a Christian per se, but a servant to God (religion is a government).
I’ve done nothing fantastic in my life. I had a typing business for ten years (1994-2004), I have an Associate’s Degree in Paralegal Studies and will return to school in March to obtain my Bachelor’s Degree. I have a store online – Dales History Place – where I sell history on CDs/DVDs. I also have a Blog for God – Jerry and God – where I copy the Bible, a page each Sunday, with proof from other books that what the Bible says is true.
I no longer use drugs, thank god for that and yes, “Thank God for that.” I still drink, but not to the point I get drunk, I just like the bar scene.
I love to write, but I haven’t gotten anything published accept for two poems due to the way I used to live. I did write an eBook “Heaven or Hell: Where Will You Spend Eternity?” And I’m also in the process of writing a fiction book at this time, I only have 10 chapters written so far.
I have nothing to offer anyone in regards to material matters, not even a car because I don't have a driver's license, once I get my driver's license I'll buy a car. Yet, I’m a very happy camper because I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and there ain’t nothing better than that.
I believe I, and anyone, is capable of doing anything that they set their mind on. I can learn anything that is of interest to me, so again, I’m a happy camper. I hope you are too. I'm not sure why I'm here because I'm not sure if I'm ready for another relationship, only friendship at this time.

What I'm Looking For

That speical person or a good friend. I like to spend time with honest people that are not ashamed of themselves, don't feel they have to be careful around others of who they are.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date