Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
curlysue42445
I want Mr. Right!!!
Online: 1913 days ago   Updated: 1913 days ago   Joined: 1913 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average   Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I love to sing, I go to church, I'm a baptist, I want someone that goes to church. I'm not a home body, I love being where the action is. But sometimes I like to stay at home and watch a good movie. I'm pretty much open to anything. I'm a CNA but would like to go back to school to become a Lab Tec. I'm very open and honest with people and will tell you what and how I think about things, VERY OUTSPOKEN PERSON!!!!!! I want someone thats going to make me laugh! I love all types of music but I don't like all that Rawww crap where you cant even understand what there saying!!!!! If your going to be with me or even want to be with me, YOU HAVE TO HAVE A JOB!!!!! Because I am so tired for paying for EVERYTHING!!!!!!!! I want someone that's going to treat me right. Someone that I can trust. Someone that going to take care of me as well as me take care of them. If you like a girl that's skinny and there is nothing to her, let me tell you what, I'M NOT THAT GIRL!!!!!!!!!!! I AM A FULL FIGURED BBW GIRL. I'M VERY CURVY!!! So if you don't like that then just keep looking!!!!! I AM NOT A ONE NIGHT STAND!!!!! If thats all you want then keep on looking. If there is anything you would like to know just ask. I am a very open minded person and I speak my mind sometimes to much lol
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I just want a good man thats going to respect me and love me for who I am. Someone that goes to church and that has a job because I'm so tired of soporting a man that don't do the same for me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms