My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for my one true love
Online: 1920 days ago   Updated: 1920 days ago   Joined: 1992 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: stroudsburg Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

im a very nice guy and im a great person to get along with. im very friendly. i love making people laugh. im responsible and caring. im very passionate, romantic and very out going. i love getting to know people. i might be shy when i first meet people but it goes away real quick. Hobbies / Interests / Activities: sports, hanging out with family and friends, and cooking. Favorite Music: i like slipknot, metallica, r and b, oldies, hip hop and rap of all kinds. Favorite TV Shows: family guy, young and the restless, wrestling. Favorite Movies: action, adventure, horror, scary movies, romance, comedy, drama. Favorite Books: mystery, joke, horror and romance books. Favorite Quotes: yes i can and i will. Activities: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines. Skills/Talents: drums, build things, cookin, watch kids, make people laugh, piano keyboard. Favorite Food: mac and cheese, chicken, pork, beef, ice cream, rice, mash potatoes, pizza and more. Favorite Places: cruises, florida. Subjects You Think About: peace, love, and having a good life. Life Goals: get married, have children and have a place to live and live happy for the rest of my life with the one i will love. im on Facebook and MySpace so if you want to get a hold of me just add me and leave a message but im mostly on facebook. im looking for my one true that i will have a long relationship with an maybe one day for that person that i can be married to and to have children with.
What I'm Looking For

im looking for someone who is looking for a long term relationship. who will not cheat and not go behind my back. someone who is out going just like i am and someone who i can spend my time with. i like someone that is really fun and has a great sense of humor and who loves to laugh. someone who likes to smile and likes to have a good time. someone who also likes to be able to hangout with my friends with me because im really close to my close friends that im like a brother too. it dont matter to me of what the girl looks like it dont matter to me or their weight. i like someone who also likes to cuddle and kiss because i like to be really close to the person and someone who likes to spend time with family because i love my family, im very close to them. i also like her to be sweet and caring. also cute and beautiful, i think all women are, its not whats on the outside, its what on the inside that counts.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date