Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
curiouscc
Say Hello
Online: 1658 days ago   Updated: 1665 days ago   Joined: 1665 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I believe in the power of positive thinking. I am a confident woman who enjoys being with people, laughing, dancing, cooking, entertaining and loving. My quiet time could be spent reading, writing or shopping. My music interest is diverse. I enjoy movies and love black and white movie classics, but will not shy away from a fantastic action or sci-fi picture. I'm fairly easy going, a closet romantic, can be silly, enjoy conversations about every and any thing, getting dressed up for a night out maybe even a night in. Have moments of spontaneity. Value honesty and loyalty to self and others.

Enjoy a good football game, game night with friends (scrabble or Texas Hold 'em). Good wine and food especially with someone special.

Not sure how vested I am in this "on line " adventure but if you are interested send me a message. If not best wishes to you and good luck!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

An honest sincere man who isn't afraid to share what's on his mind. Layed back, down to earth but occasionally spontaneous. On the tall side and a great kisser with a good sense of humor (able to give as good as he gets). A respectful gentelman who can get in touch with his inner James Bond AND Peter Griffith! (LOL).
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms