My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Take a Chance On Me
Online: 2065 days ago   Updated: 2066 days ago   Joined: 2066 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Stylish, Casual
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

Hi there, I am Dani. I love to be goofy and sarcastic and do random things like drive around blasting nsync and dancing. (I do have better music tastes, no worries). I know perfectly well how to be serious when I need to be, but I try to have fun as much as possible. I am well aware that I am far from perfect meaning I am not a size zero and I do not look like a model. Despite my flaws, they do not make me any less of a person, so please don't treat me as such.
I have a lot of passions and interests in life and I am always up for trying new things, so chances are we will have something in common. I have a good sense of humor, and it is really important that you do too :) I have a broad variety of music tastes....there is different music for different moods.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is fun to talk to and can easily hold a decent conversation. If you are just looking for a fling, or a one night stand type of thing, I am FAR from interested. I just want someone that I can be there for and care about and would like to do the same for me...Sorry if that sounds a little lame, but it's the truth.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date