My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Very sweet, fun and caring young woman!!! :)
Online: 1932 days ago   Updated: 1932 days ago   Joined: 1932 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Near Schaumburg Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a very down to earth person. I have a smile on my face all the time. I love to laugh and try to have a good time no matter what I am doing. I am a big kid at heart and a goofball, but also mature and know when to be serious. I have a very sweet nature about me. I am a great listener. I am a bit shy at first, but warm up quickly to the right people. There is never that "awkward silence" when you are around me and if there is then I am not the problem! :) hehe.

I love to help other people; and have always put everyone else before myself, it's how I was raised. I am the youngest of only two kids, and soon to be an Auntie and am super excited about that!

I work with kids for a living and absolutely love my job and adore the three beautiful children that I work with. I am on summer break from school right now and go back in August, but locally. I have a busy schedule once school starts back up but can always make time for that special someone.

I am VERY close with my parents and they are two of my best friends. I have two dogs (they are family dogs) who I like to spend time with. I listen to mostly country and rock music. I love watching movies especially comedies and horrors.

I am looking for a guy with a good head on his shoulders, who knows what he wants out of life. Someone that is looking to actually "meet" and not just send emails back and forth. A mature individual who also likes to have fun; doesn't mind getting his hands dirty; always has a smile on his face, is sarcastic and loves to have a good time no matter what we are doing! I am looking for someone that I can call my best friend and also be my significant other! :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Let's face it, there needs to be a certain level of physical attractiveness and if there isn't then things probably won't work out, not being shallow just being honest. I like tall guys (as I like to wear heels). Someone that is fun-loving, loyal, honest, trustworthy, and a good guy all around. Someone clean cut is always a plus too! I am not a fan of TONS of tattoos or piercings. And also not a fan of a lot of facial hair. I am looking for someone relatively close to my age. If you're sarcastic, you like to have a good time no matter what you're doing, open-minded, down to earth, and a great catch...then hit me up! :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date