My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I love life and I love people
Online: 1798 days ago   Updated: 1798 days ago   Joined: 1798 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am currently in college aqquring an Associates Degree in Criminal Justice so I can become a Police Officer. I finally got this job working at a movie theater and the funny thing is that I got this job in my first interview ever. I am an agnostic, I used to be Christian but I found out that it is false and I denounced it. I don't smoke or drink or do drugs. I am straight edge. I love Metal music and Hard Rock music. My favorite Band is Disturbed, the band just always come out with good albums and they always go to number one on the charts. I love to browse the internet and go to museums and art galleries.

With my fitness activies, I love to walk around new york. I can walk over the bridges and will not be tired. It is better than taking the trains and buses to the destinations. I am usually in the city so how can I be lost when there are cops all around it. I can walk from Lower Manhattan to midtown or even to the upper west/east side sections like clockwork. I have no problems walking even though I need to because I am cutting down the pounds for my own health and even impress the women. I am not that heavy, I weight 165 pounds. The only thing that is embrassing is the love handles that I have and the little sag. I am trying my hardest to burn it off everyday. I have no issue with cycling, If I had a bike, then I would be riding it to work and school everyday, better than public transportation, cycling saves me and others from getting diabetes and high blood pressure, not the MTA. I do cardio and the other excerise equipment too.

I dress casual and sometimes with that business attire, I don't know how to tie a tie so I will be wearing a clip-on tie or no tie at all. I don't dress like a thug or some gangbanger. I dress professional and presentalble. I shave mostly everyday and I do shave everywhere. I love to look on my best but at the same time not confrom to this MTV BET look crap. I dress what I know that can get me into places without being hassled by securtity.

What I'm Looking For

What I want from this site is to meet with people who have no issues of smoking,drinking or doing drugs. I just want to be with people who are about being and staying postive and who is not about negativity. I want to be comfortable around the people I meet and do activies with. I don't care about looks,income or any of that stupid stuff I want to be with people who can make me happy and vice-versa.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date