Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cstadel
looking for Mrs. right
Online: 2000 days ago   Updated: 2000 days ago   Joined: 2000 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Natomas California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Chris and I was born in Auburn, California, but I grew up in Sacramento, California. I graduated from Natomas High School in 2002 and served in the US army for 8 years afterwards. I operated and maintained single channel radio transmitter/reciever equipment along with encryption equipment. I served two combat deployments to Iraq totaling 26 months. I am going to Sierra College in Rocklin to major in mechatronics and kinesiology. I do live with my mom in Sacramento for now, she has been so supportive of me and I love her. I do have my own car and I literally can't go anywhere without it. I don't have any tattoos or piercings, but there is a tattoo I really want to get but I will tell you later about it. I love watching sports, mostly football and basketball. In the winter, I love snowboarding. I also love playing sports, especially basketball. I love hitting the gym and lifting weights whenever I can. I also like swimming, fishing, bowling and catching a movie. I am very laid back and love having fun. I'm not shallow and I'm easy going. I love to have a good time and share it with the right woman, so if you are her and nearby hit me up! Anything else you wanna know about me, well just ask!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a fun, loving, caring, intellectual, out-going, independent, selfless woman that won't lie, cheat or judge me based on my past and not try to make me into something I'm not. My match should share common interests with me and at least want to exercise with me and eat pretty healthy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1796ms