Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cschaefer
The first step to failing is not trying
Online: 2255 days ago   Updated: 2255 days ago   Joined: 2255 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mission Valley California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Grey, Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I have a wide variety of hobbies from computers to outdoor activities and racing cars. I can cook better than most girls and I'm good for more than just manning the BBQ. I like to grow my own veggies and probably have one of the craziest condo gardens you've seen. I don't have any tats or piercings or any of that type of stuff and not a big fan of them.

I'm smart. I know exactly what I want and I don't settle for anything less. I'm one of those guys that knows a little about most everything so I can fix cars, repair fiberglass, build a house, weld, tell you why your plant isn't healthy and how to fix it, almost anything you can think of with a computer, etc. etc. and yes I have done all of the above. I'm far from sheltered. I have an awesome little dog. "Doug the Chug" He's my little buddy and he is the Craigslist special straight out of TJ.

Currently trying to throw together a computer repair business. I work hard to play harder because I do love to play. Whether it be my 2nd car that isn't street legal I tinkered with it so much or catching sharks off my paddle boat...

What I'm Looking For

Cute face with a personality to match that likes me as much as I do them. I tend to go for caring types. Might be the animal lover that chops up her can holders to save the birdies or?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms