My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi :o)
Online: 1601 days ago   Updated: 1603 days ago   Joined: 1603 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Williamston/Lansing Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

I would also like to mention in the "HONESTY" area, I am also CURVY, so if I may say so myself (and I shall) I wear the extra lbs well. I am built like a WOMAN, not a stick person. I will tell/warn you now I speak my mind, not in a rude manner( unless its called for) OK now that we cleared that up here it goes, how I can best describe SOME of the things about me :o)I am a very out going passionate and compassionate type of person. I give everything my all. I am responsible and not a person to play head gamsr with nor with my emotions as I will NEVER do that with otherf. I SEEK A GENTLEMAN who acts like a GENTLEMAN with out me having to ask if you do NOT know what this means then you may move on because we obviously are NOT for each other. :o)I love to ride on a Harley and do/watch things that involve speed..... (drag racing, horse races,NASCAR, motorcycle races etc.) Old cars, Muscle cars and riding on a Harley (or motorcycle)...I LOVE old houses and buildings as well, the previous things mentioned are VERY GREAT PASSIONS of mine. Yet I do like to just chillout and relax watching a movie...or just having some good conversation. I also love every thing about the rain...the smell, playing in it if its warm, thunderstorms, just something about all of it just clicks for me :o)
I have basically a small petting zoo so the strong love for animals is a MUST!!(all kinds, exotics as well) even if we just create a new friendship. I love Tattoos (not a requirement but....lol) piercings (if you have them in non visible places I really dont need to hear about it ok? If things work out with us then I am sure at some point I will discover them myself ok? deal? DEAL!! I am about as NON-judgemental as they get) I don't care for long hair on men.....no offense, its just that I like a man that is clean cut or bald even. I have a no BS policy in both directions. I am a NON SMOKER and DO NEED (not just for personal choices or reasons but for /medical reasons as well. YOU GOTTA MAKE ME LAUGH :o) I am sure I will you ;o) after all LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE!!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I seek for my new best friend to be one that prefers to eat healthy (don't worry I still have my gotta have junk modes :o). He is patient, kind, considerate, fun, secure, confident but not cocky or arrogant, helpful, considerate, affectionate, selfless, funny, fun (can take it along with his dishing it out), quick witted LIKE ME :op and so much more :))

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date