My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Oops! welcome here
Online: 1790 days ago   Updated: 1790 days ago   Joined: 1790 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

First and foremost, I am a good all American type guy. I work hard, I am very respectful, confident, classy and playful. I enjoy life and what it has to offer. I am a professional in every sense of the word. I dress well, and carry myself with dignity and respect. I am extremely social, with a wide set of diverse interest. I am educated, a great conversationaist, but a better listner. I work as the Campus President and Executive Director of a small college, which in itself is a great story. I spent 23 years in law enforcement prior to my edication career, retiring in 2005-I started early. I have a master's degree in education, and have been working on my doctorate for a few years. I am a passionate, compassionate, and fun guy. I have a wonderful sense of humor and just someone that is great to hang out with. I am very serious about taking my time to find one partner to develop a real, meaningful, honest and transparent relationship with based on friendship and having each others back. I want to wake up and think about my partner, and I want to go to bed at night thinking of my partner. I want a partner that I can share my day with, both good and bad while not being judgemental. I want my partner to have the faith and confidence in me that I will be there when needed, both in times of laughter and need. I am not afriad of committment, but the relationship must develop naturally. I make no excuses, I look to hold hands with my partner, I enjoy holding my partner, and I covet the opportunity to just spent qaulity one on one time with my partner. I am level headed, steady, and grounded. I have nothing to hide, with no ghost in my closet. I am well vetted, and can stand behind everything I say. I am a great Dad, very involved in every aspect of my kids lives.
I am a high energy guy, I take my health very serious and I work hard to stay in great shape, both mentally and physically. Most importantly, I get it-I know how to treat a woman, and that is the same way I treat everyone. I get a charge out of those that have hangups with age. I am 47, not 74-lol. I know that I have so much to offer, stability, friendship, enjoyment, adventerous, humerous, and at times a bit silly-yes, even at 47 you can be a little silly

What I'm Looking For

My day I wear very traditional, conservative suit and ties, but by night, I like to wear fun clothes. So, if you want me to meet me in a suit and tie, we can meet after work. If you want to see me in fun, casual dress, then thats on the weekends. Well this gives you a little insight into who I am. I have a pretty cool story to tell, so if your interested in learning more, just ask, and I will send you a little bio. Let me end by making a promise to you, and I can do this because I know who I am, and what I stand for. I will never lie to you, i will never argue or fight with you-its a total waste of time, I will not try to control or change you, and I will always, and I mean always treat you like you are the center of my life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date