Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
crixled
HELLO PEOPLE!!!
Online: 2032 days ago   Updated: 2032 days ago   Joined: 2032 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Well, I'm a Graduate from my high school, and right now Computers, Cars and Job Keep me busy. I'm a country guy at heart - I like hunting, hiking, muddin, etc. Someday I will venture ino the woods and stay there for an indefinite period contemplating nature and reading Gary Paulsen books. Oh, and in my spare time I enjoy being on the computer quite a bit. I have skipped school just to drive around and then go home and get on the computer.I like watching Tom and jerry when it comes on. They're hilarious. If you've never smelled paper fresh from the printer, you should do so. It will change your life. I am a VERY random person, but that's just a side effect of my awesomeness. I'm also naturally quiet and fear public speaking worse than death. I communicate largely in smiles and goofy facial expressions. I'm attracted to women who play some kind of sport, possibly because i did track and crosscountry. When I die, I'll have it so the celebration starts 15 minutes later than scheduled so that I can be in effect, 'late for my own funeral'. I will be soaked in oil and placed in a canoe, then somebody will shoot a flaming arrow so that I will burst into flames lol pretty much because i dont care what happens to my body when im dead i dont know who would care, I mean YOUR DEAD. Apologies for the length =)
What I'm Looking For

Athletic women who love video games movies and cars, Shes got to also be a white or tan like or mabye italian either or is fine
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms