My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i am starting anew...........
Online: 2264 days ago   Updated: 2264 days ago   Joined: 2264 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

i am flirty and adventures and a open book with many layers just ask and i will tell u. i hve many hobbies and they consist of everything from martial arts to cooking. Also like music such as country, old rock, old r and b, movies, beach, park, dinner in and out, long walks, the mountains. i hve any other likes and not many dislikes..i am not high maintence and dont pretend to be something i am not..i hve three kids two are grown and one still younger and they are my world.I hve been blessed with many life long frnds here on the west coast as well as the east coast..And i true beleive tht ur frnds say alot about a person. And u should treat people the way u would want to be treated.
What I'm Looking For

A man tht is open, honest, carining , affectionate, romantic, loving, funny, and willing to try and do new things. I think tht comunication is very important.I just have gotten out of a 20 plus year marraige with no baggage. we parted very good frnds and i beleive tht is important.I hve also learned tht u really have to work at staying in love and not take each other for granted and be secure with ur self and u will be secure with ur partner.I am sure there are things tht i am missing here but as i come across then i will let if know all u hve to do is ask..

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date