Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cricket123
Wishes do come true
Online: 2265 days ago   Updated: 2267 days ago   Joined: 2267 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Belleville Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi well I am an easy going man looking for long term relationship. And frienship,I am very honest open man, I am very passionate, caring,gentle loving man, I like walks, trips, and good movie, I am not a couch potato, But do enjoy cuddling up to my other half and watching a nice romantic movie, Love going to the beach, Which i try to do every year around june, Alsolke going to the mountains exploring new things,I am very honest, and I am truly a one women man, I don,t cheat nor would i want someone who is, I like all kinds of music i quess the ones i like most are oldies and country, sorry i don,t really care for rap. I feel like i am a stand up guy, I have never broken a promise, I beleave as adults we can work things out so much better then haveving some type of screaming match, Which i really wouldn,t participate in, I am gentle, kind, very good lisner, Enjoy a good conversation, I would like to meet someone who pretty much feels the same, Not asking to change how you think , But we can work on things we may have never tried or different opinions, I am will to try anything once, I like being romantic, I am divorced, But decided it was time to try and find someone,
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a women, Who is open, easy to talk to, Has values about commitmennt, when it comes time to give one, a one man women, I only ask a few things, Be yourself, be honest,be faithfull,,Treat your parner how you want to be treated. Don,t juge by looks alone, you just might like whats under the looks. Fun and some of the things i mentioned in my profile
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms