My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hello world
Online: 2069 days ago   Updated: 2069 days ago   Joined: 2069 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: Charleston South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Slim
  Clean Cut, Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual, Gay
About Me

Hello Visitor, welcome to my profile. I am either in the state of New York or South Carolina, so if I have visited your profile, chances are you are too.

Right now I am only looking for friends to hang out with or to be a friend with benefits.

If I show interest in you, it is because I think you are either attractive or have a great profile with meaningful text. Hopefully you would find me attractive or intellectually stimulating and return the favor :)

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for somebody caucasian, within 20 pounds of me (125-165), about or taller than my height (5' 9''), close to my age (+/- 7 years, 20 years old as of the time of writing), with a skinny or average build, blond hair and blue eyes are a plus, for whatever comes. If you do not fit these specifications, then no offense if I do not write back, I will not lead people on nor will I be turned on by people outside of these parameters. If you're "straight", come to the front of the line, that's hot ;D

I like people who are intelligent, humble, funny, introverted, loners, computer gamers, nerds, geeks, pleasant, polite, mature, unambitious, indoors-oriented, and undemanding.

I will chat with anybody, but please state your intentions clearly, if you don't meet my physical standards then do not expect a reply to your booty call, however I will always be glad to partake of intellectual stimulation. Also please include the word "spaghetti" in your message as a sign that you have bothered to read my profile before attempting to contact me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date