Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
crayboy2003
ex marine needs a restart in life
Online: 2475 days ago   Updated: 2475 days ago   Joined: 2475 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: st petersburg Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Dan i just got here to florida . I spent 3 yrs in the united states marine corp. i got shots and let out early. i really am looking for a real woman and no games. im not looking to get plaed or hurt. alot of people on here are looking ethier to get laid or just make friends. i am a easy going person and i love the outdoors , running, biking, camping anything that doesnt involve laying around all the time. even tho i love to cuddle and watch movies. im a hard worker and love to work at a relationship. trust and truth is the most important to me. anyway i hope im not boring you with all this typing \ if im not your type i still would love to be friends. like i said i am new to florida hope you have a great day , Dan
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a trustworthy girl who i wont have to worry about and would love to wake up to come home to have kids with i want a real woman. if you can make me smile arent psycho and love to cuddle i think we will get along o and i wont lie if you wont have sex for like a month there has to be some things your willing to do because i am sexual not a slut but i do like to express myself not right off when we meet but down the road
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms