Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cposs
Single Independent Mom Searches For Connection
Online: 2068 days ago   Updated: 2068 days ago   Joined: 2068 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Prefer Not To Say   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi! my name is Cherie.I am a 20 year old single mother of 3.I know what i want in life and I am taking steps to get there.I am at a point in my life where I dont need to have someone in my life,but sometimes companionship is nice.But I am looking to take things slow.I just moved from Georgia to Virginia so I dont know what there is to do around here except for going to the beach lol. I am very blunt and honest and dont hold anything back so I hope you dont get offended easy but I keep everything real.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man or woman who knows what they want in life.It is important to me that the person I am going to talk to has a job,place of there own and there own transportation.I have no need for anyone that needs me to take care of them.Like I said,I have 3 kids so that's enough for me to take care of.So just being clear,I am not a gold digger,I just don't have room for someone who doesn't have enough respect for themselves to do right.
I am bisexual.Its not about the gender,its about the connection with the person.I am not looking for married women who's husband is "cool" with the idea of his partner being with a woman for whatever reason.
Also,I believe that a relationship is built on friendship first which comes with trust and communication.If all this builds,a relationship is a breeze.It can be done lol.
well if your still reading this and want to know more,drop me a line sometime!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2032ms