My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a great girl
Online: 1780 days ago   Updated: 1781 days ago   Joined: 1781 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Kansas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am going to school to become an EMT-P I have finished my EMT program and I am taking a couple of semesters off before going into Paramedic school, I play guitar, lacrosse I love watching college lacrosse. My favorite team are the Boston Cannons. and I am a wrestler (not the wwe kind). Besides college I work for my parents refinishing and repairing antique furniture. Woodworking has been a huge passion of mine for the past 7 years. I am looking for a girl that I can have a good quality relationship with and someone who isn't afraid of getting down and dirty and likes to "rough house" but all in all I want someone that can make me happy and in turn make her happy. If you wanna know more feel free to ask. I also work out 6-7 days a week

If you give me the chance I'll treat you like a princess

I am sarcastic, athletic, and fun

I love books by Richard Marcinko, my favorite movies include such genres as horror comedy and action. my favorite music ranges from new orleans jazz to heavy gothic black metal. my favorite food is gonna have to be chinese. "Time spent wishing is time wasted"

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who wants a committed long term relationship
I really want to find a girl that is willing to put forth some effort and not someone who is just going to throw around mixed signals.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date