My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A little bit country
Online: 1702 days ago   Updated: 1702 days ago   Joined: 1702 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Shelby Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm really no good at talking about myself so here's some random facts
I'm 24 and have a little boy who will be 3 in March
I just moved back to Michigan after living in Florida for 5 years
I've been riding horses for over 17 years and plan to get a new show horse soon
I love to cuddle up with that someone special and watch a good movie
I read just about everything I can get my hands on
I've got 3 tattoos and 6 piercings with plans for more, so if that's not something your attracted to move on.
I love big trucks, mud bogs, and bonfires. Some of the best memories have been made playing out in the mud.
I work as a pharmacy tech and go to school full time majoring in accounting.
I've got alot of goals for the future and would love to find someone to share the experience with.

If you actually read all that here's just a little more. I'm looking for a mature relationship no drama with an ex or child's mom. If you have kids thats great I just don't want to have to deal with a crazy mom, been there done that it's not fun. If you're interested please write more than "Hi, Hey or what's up?" Write something of substance to show that you're actually interested in getting to know me.

Any other questions feel free to ask :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a mature man who isn't into the party scene anymore and is ready to have a real relationship. Someone who has goals and ambitions in life not just going through the motions.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date