My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just a country girl, lookin for her country boy!!
Online: 2043 days ago   Updated: 2043 days ago   Joined: 2043 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Latrobe Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Lynne. I live in Latrobe, Pa and I will be turning 25 in August. I am a total country girl, but have no problem getting all dolled up to go out. I love animals! I have had more pets in 24 years than most people. Right now I have a blue russian cat named Snickers(who lives with me) and two dogs at my parents, a blue heeler named sally and a vizsula named hank. About 6 months ago, I lost the biggest part of my life, my horse. I moved out of my parents house 2 years ago and finally decided the best thing to do was sell her since I live an hour from my parents. Its hard to let go of something you've had for 10 years. I am a sports fanatic!! When it comes to the pens and the steelers, do not mess with me lol.I work at a little salon in latrobe called hair flair. I've been doing hair for almost 6 years. I love my job so much!! I also belong to a summer car club. I don't show my car, but I go to the shows when I can and model with everyones cars. I've modeled cars, trucks, bikes, and quads before. I'm thinking about entering pictures into some of the car magazines because it is my passion! I am a very fun girl to hang out with, so if you think you can keep up then send me a message!!!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I need to find a country boy who can make me happy. It helps to have a good sense of humor and you must like me for me. Im sick of guys trying to make me into someone im not. Tattoos and piercings r a huge turn on. You also must be in shape. I hate guys that let themselves go!! So if you can be my mr right and you can keep up with my carzy ass, send me a message!!!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date