Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cowgirl024
Looking for a Companion
Online: 262 days ago   Updated: 262 days ago   Joined: 262 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: California United States
The Details
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Body Type:
  Average
Hair Length:
  Short
Eye Colour:
  Black
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a friendly , caring, compassionate warm person, with motivation to succeed, but with work life balance in mind.I have often been told I am a good communicator , who strives to make people feel comfortable , and ask the right questions to show I am interested in them.I would say that I’m honest, loyal, kind, caring and considerate of others, perhaps too much sometimes and I know how to have a good time.Looking for someone I can be best friends with and also lovers. Like movies, music and dining out. Like motorcycle rides, Amish country and sightseeing. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Not into bar scene but like an occasional glass of wine. I’ve recently made some huge changes to my lifestyle for the better...The future looks inviting. Hoping to find that someone special to share all that and more with. Like everyone I have a story to tell so if you’re interested drop me a line.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for the man who is not prince or knight because I don’t believe in it anymore) I want to have my husband who is strong willed, who has inner core, who can make his own decisions without any help and millions of advises. He should love and respect his woman and do not look for other women just because first problems or difficulties appear. I want him to be brave and I wish to feel in secure in his hands always! If he will be noble, kind and generous it will be a big plus also) Good sense of humor is more than welcome because I like good jokes and to laugh together) I know it seems to be too simple but believe me nowadays it is not easy to find such simple qualities in everyone!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
0ms