My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Jousting anyone?
Online: 1920 days ago   Updated: 1921 days ago   Joined: 1921 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Stylish, Trendy
  None, None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

Hey I'm Courtney. I enjoy life most with friends, going out for a few drinks. I like the color green, kids and listening to country or hip hop, I am looking for a taller guy who wants a long term commitment and kids someday. I just enjoy having a good time and I would love to meet some new faces.I am 22 years old. I am an animal lover. I have 3 kitty cats.. I love to cook, dance, laugh and chill. I am currently in college for hospital administration. One day I hope to have my hospital administration degree and my nursing degree (possibly have an associates degree in Foreign language). I absolutely love children and would love to have some of my own one day. I am goofy. I have tons of "blonde moments" daily. I trip over my own two feet. I believe life is too short to wait for the "perfect moment" to do anything. I think that I am one of the most sincere and loving women out there. I have a no "bullshit" policy. just be you. I love all kinds of music. My top two are hip hop and country (polar opposites )..

I live by corny quotes but I know they all have real deep meaning to me. My life is a comedy and I laugh all the time. I dont think life should be taken so seriously that you dont enjoy it. Its important to love your life and embrace it. "If you wait to do everything till youre sure its right, you will never do much of anything."

I am a hopeless romantic. I find that romantic moments can be made at any time. I love the little things. If I say "oh, goodness.. I really want some coffee." Then suddenly I get a text message to come outside of my office and there you are with a cup of starbucks... That will make my week. A single flower can do the same thing. I love doing things like stopping for milk for you because I know you are exhausted.

I feel like sometimes doing one little thing can mean the most to another person.

I admit my faults (often too quickly) but I expect the same in return. I will be overly honest (sometimes to a fault) but I expect the same in return. I am faithful and I expect the same in return. I don't think that is asking for too much.

I hope this gives a little insight to who I am. If you like what you read, hit me up. I am sure we can find more things to yammer on about :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am interested in finding a long term guy. Someone who makes me feel safe and secure and will treat me the way I should be treated.

I don't like guys from the ghetto or dealing with constant baby mama drama, I don't mind meeting someone with kids (no more than 3 please).

I prefer someone taller than me (5'8") and between the ages of 23 - 33.



Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date