My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Sweet, caring lady looking for her prince
Online: 1839 days ago   Updated: 1838 days ago   Joined: 1839 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

I'm 33 yrs old. I live in the Portland area, & have all my life. I am not looking for anything real serious right now due to I am still mending a broken heart, but I am looking for someone new to meet & see where things go. What I like to do for fun is swim, pool, boating, going to the beach, hanging w/friends, shopping, music, movies, texting, meeting new ppl, clubbing, etc. I have no kids have never been married but I do have 2 nephews who I adore & even treat like I would my own so u must be a person who gets along with kids. I have 2 brothers & 2 sisters, I am the middle child. My parents have been divorced since I was about 21 yrs old. My dad & I don't have a great relationship & haven't since the divorce so whoever I do eventually end up with would have to be a patient person becuz I do have times where I will get upset over this still. I also lost a grandmother almost 3 yrs ago who I considered a second mom to me which I am still dealing with & the holidays are even worse, especially christmas. I am currently unemployed becuz I am waiting on disability, yes I have a disability but it is nothing too serious it mostly affects my muscles & limits me to certain things such as walking a lot, running, stairs, etc. I am about 5'4 & to make an estimate I'd say around 300lbs but I am working on losing some of that. If after reading this u are still interested I would love to chat with u so go ahead & send me a message.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to be friends with at first & see where it goes. I would love to be able to meet the one & be able to eventually settle down. They must be fun, able to make me laugh, considerate, honest, trusting, sweet, understanding, good listener, romantic. I want someone who just becuz will bring me flowers or little gifts, someone who would write me a poem or just give me one they got somewhere, someone who will be there to hold me & wipe the tears as they fall, someone to open doors for me, someone to play with my hair as I lay on ur lap, someone to show me & tell me everyday how much I mean to them.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date