Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
countrymommy1
Looking for a sweet and loving country man
Online: 2194 days ago   Updated: 2194 days ago   Joined: 2194 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Hi i'm Kristen...im a single mom, paramedic, firefighter and LPN...I have a daughter who is 4 years old she is my life my world and my everything....people would describe me as a hard working girl, loving, caring, sweet, honest, trustworthy ,romantic...I was in a relationship for 5 years i broke up with him 2 years ago because i caught him cheating on me, he also hit me all the time and verbally abused me...when i was pregnant with my daughter he pushed me down a flight of stairs and there is many other things he did to me also...so i have been single for 2 years because im honestly scared to get into another relationship i don't want the same thing to happen to me again..if your reading this and your cheater or ever hit a woman you might as well stop reading because i don't put up with it.I also volunteer at MDA events and the special Olympics to show the kids that they can do anything they wanna do as long as they put there mind and hearts to it ..I raise money for breast cancer and counsel women that have been abused because i can relate to them and help them out as much as possible..I love making people laugh and smile its just me...no matter what i always put myself last and try to help out as many people as i possibly can:)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a guy that is caring, loving, sweet, respectful, funny, likes to have fun, likes kids, likes the outdoors, not a abuser, not a cheater, honest, silly :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms