Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
countryman1775
Country boy who knows how to have fun!
Online: 2297 days ago   Updated: 2297 days ago   Joined: 2297 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Beaufort South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My self-summary: Well I enjoy going fishing, I love to spend time in the outdoors! I am a single Father. I am looking for someone to get to know, and see where it goes from there! I play the guitar and am a avid musician. If you like to be outside or like music or movies I'm the kind of person to hang with! I also love to hold long conversations about pretty much anything!

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food:
I'm a huge fan of spaghetti or anything Italian for that matter. I watch some T.V. shows, House M.D., The Mentalist, Supernatural.
Music:
A7X
Norma Jean
The Chariot
Maylene and the Sons of Disaster
The Hag
Zac Brown Band
Josh Turner

The six things I could never do without:
My children, MUSIC, fishing, working out, relax time, and ummm showers? lol

I spend a lot of time thinking about:
Fundamentals of Digital Logic, quadratic equations, Nuclear Science... but seriously among most things MUSIC its always on my mind, all different types from HxC to country I listen to it all, there for I have a constant song playing in my head lol.

On a typical Friday night I am:
Oh I don't know I like to go CRAZY and make some dinner, watch a movie, play my guitar. If I feel like painting the town red I'll have a fire.

What I'm Looking For

You should message me if:
-You like music
-You like kids (or if not thats fine) *I know its contradicting lol*
-If you like to stay at home and watch movies vice going out to the clubs
-If you like the fact I have a truck
-If you want to go fishing
-If you have a good sense of humor
-Or if you want someone to hang out wit

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms