Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
countrygirljen
Cowboy take me away
Online: 1905 days ago   Updated: 1905 days ago   Joined: 1905 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ardmore Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a single mother of two wonderful kids. They are my world. They come first in my life.

I am a country girl to the core. I love pretty much everything having to do with the country. I definitely could not live in the city.

I enjoy singing. If I could provide for my kids doing that, I would be in heaven on earth. I like to dance and have some rhythm, but I have never been taught the steps, but I would love to learn. I am usually a very positive person. I am always smiling and joking around. It is more fun to be happy.

I am currently going to school, majoring in accounting. I decided it was high time to complete my education. I work in the accounting department of a gasoline delivery company and I love my job. I hope to be there for a very long time.

I am a very friendly person and believe that one can never have too many friends. I am pretty outgoing and love to talk to people. Talking to people always brightens my day.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is first and foremost honest. Then comes loyal. I want someone who cares about me and isn't afraid to show it. I want someone who wants to be there for me. Someone to be my best friend and allow me to be his. There are a lot of things I am looking for, but it is hard to put into words. If you want to know, let's talk. Never know what might come from just a conversation.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
44.9219ms