My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my soul mate...
Online: 2261 days ago   Updated: 2261 days ago   Joined: 2261 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I will just write what comes to mind.If it sounds stupid,I apologize.I look very young for my age. I think it’s the Italian in me LOL.Most people seem to think I am no older than 28 which I do not mind ha ha.I may not be the best looking girl in the world but I do have a lot to offer. I am a kid at heart and very easy going. I try my best to get a long with everyone .I am from the country so I enjoy fishing, boating ,four wheeling, bogging, and all the other fun stuff that goes a long with it. I love the outdoors and animals. I do not mind getting dirty ( the mud kind of dirty)LOL.I do not wear a lot of makeup.I only wear it on my eyes and that is all. I love to goof off and act silly but I can be serious when needed to be. I am a giving and affectionate person. I am the one who always tries to make people smile, laugh and feel better. I always treat others as I would like to be treated. I do not like to argue at all. I would rather talk things out. I would love to travel and I enjoy writing and have had several poems published. Photography is an important hobby to me. I take pictures of everything. It amazes me how we can freeze time in a photo to remember that special moment years later. I do not drink, smoke or curse. I can have just as much fun as everybody else without having to impair myself .I'm crazy enough .I am very easy to get along with. I am half Italian and Indian.I am continuing my education and love learning.It makes me feel like I am acomplishing something for myself and my future.I Hope to hear from ya!!!!! this in before you can start messaging other members
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Well, I'm looking for someone that will be respectful and accept for who I am. Someone who likes children because I am first and foremost a mother. Someone thats monogamous and considers intimacy very important. Someone that is romantic and affectionate as well because I am a very affectionate person and I like showing my feelings through affection. I would like them to be up front and honest and have a good sense of humor. Someone that can be goofy at times but also know when to be serious. A down to earth guy that likes the outdoors and is intelligent.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date