Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
countrygirl89
Hello i'm Ashley
Online: 2599 days ago   Updated: 2599 days ago   Joined: 2599 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: ohio Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me


Hello Everyone my name is Ashley I"m 21 years old and i live in Ohio I'm a country kind of girl I listen to country music but also i listen to a little rock to and i love to sing karakoe and i love to dance. And I love sports like baseball football ice skateing skate boarding and paintball fishing also horseback riding pool bowling hunting motocross werstling and poker. Also I like my jeans and t- shirts lol and I love to do beauty pagents they are fun also I'm 5'0 and i'm white and i'm part italion and polish. And well I'm not rich or poor. I guess I'm standard and I don't ask for much. I'm not spoiled ,but I am fortunate. I appreciate what my family does for me,without them I wouldn't be here well also I love horror movies I think that they are the best! and I love Anime and I love to read and I love to shop and I'm friendly, fun to be with outgoing sweet careing and nice. I gotta say i'm different from most girls, hahaha Im Single. I am an independant person and havnt found the right guy who can seem to show me what I am missing out on. I have goals to acheive and I feel like its Gods plan right now to acheive those goals I just like living life freely, nothing can stop me from having fun, so the word lifestyle isn't in my dictionary. :) "Its either u hate me or u love me there is definitly no in betweens with me."

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a nice careing loveng sweet down to earth kind of guy who likes to watch movies and go out and who likes sports and like the outdoors and likes to talk and likes me fo me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms