Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
countrygirl18mich
I'm a country girl looking for that country guy :)
Online: 1878 days ago   Updated: 1879 days ago   Joined: 1879 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Seward Nebraska United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

My name is Michaela. I love to be outside hanging out with my friends just having a good time. I like to go mudding as well :). I love to be with people and am starting my own business(in the works). I go to lincoln often but i'm trying to stay in seward. I would more than willingly make a trip for my special someone as long as it's not always me doing the driving. Ask me anything nothing to hide as i see it. :). If you want you can call me i don't text much and i think it's really impersonal (605)951-3213
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who will love my personality which can be crazy:) also someone who will be ok with my friends. They mean alot to me and i don't want to loose them. Also my family has a huge impact on my life. If you're not into family then please not to be rude but just move on from my profile. Also looking for that guy that understands that iex is a bonus of the relationship not the actual relationship. A real country boy would be awesome but if you're not i'm sure i can change you (just kidding) :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms