My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1857 days ago   Updated: 1857 days ago   Joined: 1857 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Killeen Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I enjoy spending time working with my horses and going riding. I would like to find someone that enjoys kids, and is patient and kind. I am looking for friendship and hopefully something more will come out of that friendship as we get to know each other. I am a single Mom who is committed to my family. I don't let just anyone meet my kids, you have to be pretty special to do that. I love country music, however I can listen to a wide variety of music. I have an old fashion values and do not believe in sleeping around with anyone and everyone. I am NOT looking for any one night stands. I truely feel that I am one of a kind in that I can go out and work on the ranch and get dirty, but I also enjoy dressing up in a nice dress or outfit and going out on the town as well. I like to joke around and I can be sarastic as well as been called a smartass at times too. I don't drive a fancy car, but what I do drive gets me where I need to go. I believe there is more to life than the car you drive or what is in your bank account. I like to have fun and do crazy, kid like things too. Anyone up for a water gun fight? How about saddling up going on a trail ride? Or how about heading out to a movie or dancing? I'm up for ALMOST anything.
I don't mind staying at home, but I like to go out as well and being home all the time isn't always a lot of fun.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone that isnt looking for a one night stand. A guy that is not afraid of his feelings, but knows the time and place for them. A guy who is calm in temper, understanding, funny. Basically an all around good guy

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date