Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
countryboyrockstar26
Looking for that special someone.....
Online: 1704 days ago   Updated: 1704 days ago   Joined: 1704 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Kyle and I'm 26. I'm new to online dating and basically getting back into it all together. My last 2 relationships were serious but ended with me being cheated on so its taken a toll on me and I'm finally ready to try this again only I hope this time the relationship builds into something more than sex.
I'm a very outgoing person and enjoy being outdoors as much as possible, I love to play softball in 2 different leagues, and I also play volleyball, baseball, and darts. If there is a sport out there I most likely play it. I have 2 beautiful daughters Kaylee whose 8 and Alayna who is a little over 1, and they are both my world. I wouldn't know what to do without them in my life!
I currently own my own landscaping business that I started a little over a year ago and I love it. My basic goals in life are to better my daughters lives than mine was, keep running a successful business, and of course meet that special someone and become a happy family and have a kid of our own, fall in love and live happily ever after.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a good hearted, sweet, caring woman who is also faithful and looking towards a future not the bedroom which in my mind is not alot to ask for but for some reason thats all there is around here. I want a woman who loves to be outdoors and likes to try new things but who also loves just to cuddle up to a movie!! There is so much more you can say here, if you are interested hit me up and we can talk more, Hope to hear from you soon!!!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms