Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
countrybbw
JD DOLLY saddling up one more time
Online: 2535 days ago   Updated: 2541 days ago   Joined: 2541 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kearney Nebraska United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I'm Ashley, i'm 22 years old and live in Kearney, Nebraska. I'm a country girl at heart and always will be. I'm more on the heavy side, but working with a friend trying to lose some. I'll still be a big girl mainly because I have a big heart. I don't smoke and am allergic to cigarette smoke. I drink once in a while and it's mainly the hard stuff. My main ones are the boys- Jack Daniels, Jim Beam, Jose Cuervo, and captain Morgan. I have a sense of humor and love seeing people laugh and smile. Was raised close to my brother so more into the whole hunting, fishing, rodeos, horseback riding, four wheeling, mudding, ditch tiger hunting and all that sorts of stuff. I am a band geek! :D I was in band for over 12 years. I'm a manager at McDonald's and love my job- working on getting a promotion so working a lot.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that has a sense of humor, has respect for women and knows how to treat them. Preferably a none smoker since i'm allergic. I really like my cowboys, but not going to rule out anyone. I need someone that understands that my work is very important to me especially since I can't live without it. So I would rather work than go out to the bars every night, so he has to understand that much.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms