My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Be my last, first date!!
Online: 1898 days ago   Updated: 1901 days ago   Joined: 1901 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a single mom to the most amazing, beautiful little 2 year old girl in the world! She is the most important thing to me, and I am looking for someone who can fit in with us and our life. I feel it i important to be upfront about that right away since she lives with me full time, although I do have a great group of friends who are always willing to help out so I can have a night to myself when I need it.

Some things about me, in a nutshell, are that I love to cook and try new recipes. (I make cookies weekly!) I like exercise, especially running, and would like to get back into it since I haven't done much since having my daughter. I decided that I would like to train for a half marathon this spring which gives me a goal and therefore motivation. I have recently become addicted to kickboxing and spinning. LOVE to do both and have started taking classes several times a week. I love sports, especially football (Go Hawks!!), and like to watch games in person as well as on tv. I am extremely close to my family and talk to them daily. I have sisters but no brothers which might explain why we like to talk on the phone everyday! I enjoy doing volunteer work and am on several committees at my job which help raise money for organizations such as the United Way and the MS society. I also recently cut 14 inches of my hair off and donated it to Locks of Love.

I like to be spontaneous and would like to find someone who also likes to do things without needing to plan every detail. I also like to feel appreciated and wanted and make the person I am with feel wanted as well by doing little things to let them know I am thinking about them. Whether it be a quick text or something more. I guess this is just a little but about me, feel free to ask anything else you would like to know! :-)

What I'm Looking For

I guess what I am looking for more than anything is someone intelligent, funny, warm, caring, honest, family-oriented and trustworthy. I find it extremely attractive when a person is confident in who they are, but not arrogant. There is a big difference between the two. I also value honesty. I have to be honest myself and say I am not looking to date a lot of people. I am not interested in someone who just wants to date around or sleep with people from this site. I am looking for a real relationship. If this is not you, please do not message me, although I do wish you luck in finding what you are looking for! With that said, I feel that physical attraction is also very important in a relationship and I am looking for that "spark" with someone. I would like to find someone who likes to go out on the town but also enjoys nights at home just hanging out and cuddling on the couch.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date