Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
coreydts88
Looking For Mrs. Right
Online: 2033 days ago   Updated: 2038 days ago   Joined: 2039 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rockledge Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My Name Is Corey I Live In Rockledge Florida For almost 3 Years Im From Michigan But im Living On mY Own With A Roommate. Im 22 Years Old as You Can Tell LOL. Im sweet loving nice caring nice kind i have a great personaility im funny and i try to enjoy life to the best I can. Right Now I Work For Little Caesars. (It Paids The Bills For Now). What I Like To Do For Fun Is go swimming, go to dance clubs, go to bars, go bowling, hang out with friends, go to the movies,eat out, watch movies at home, go for a drive to get my mind off of things, and enjoy life. i listen to all kinds of music from rap,rock,hip hop, randb, country, christian rap just about anything with a good beat. I Dont Have Kids But some day i want them. If you have kids im down with that. i dont judge people so we are good :). yes i do smoke im hoping you dont run from me lol. I was born the only boy in my family and im the baby so it sucks for me lol. if anything else you want to know Just Drop Me A Line. Hope To hear From You And Good Luck on The Search.
What I'm Looking For

What im looking for is a sweet loving nice caring kind loving loves to cuddle and knows how to cook and enjoys life. thats the women im looking for if thats you hit me up. oh and if you massage backs thats a big and i mean big plus hope to hear from you. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5079ms