My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
cowboy looking to rope a cowgirl
Online: 2100 days ago   Updated: 2103 days ago   Joined: 2103 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: san antonio Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am what I started calling a "Yankan," born in Michigan but raised in Texas. I am in the process of turning my life around, but work and weather are affecting that. I will get there though, I have faith in myself. When im not working, I like to get away from home as much as possible. Playing pool, jogging, driving around, and walking the mall are a few of the things I like to do. I havent been fishing in a long time, but I will when it warms up a bit. I like going to Midnight Rodeo, I'm an ok dancer, willing to take lessons. I start out like I'm a pro, but then my left foot trades with my hand and I loose my beat. My work tends to run into my personal life, so having a relationship poses a hard time for me. Right now I'm just looking to date, hang out, and watch movies. If something sparks it will have to play out from there. Having a relationship has to get along with my work and my family. I do work late hours most of the days and spend a bit of time with my family. The only kid/pet I have is my ball python Scar. If I do get another pet, it will be a boxer or a huskey. But enough about me, I am here to learn more about you...
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a lady who sparks my intrest, likes to talk between us, enjoying some if not all of what i like to do. I do bait and dehook fish if u dont like to. I like to cook,but would love to share the kitchen maybe get some dance steps in during the bake or boil process.I do spend time with family an friends, hopefully she would like to also. Being the gentleman i am, i do open doors and pull out chairs.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date