My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Attractive Professional Male
Online: 2267 days ago   Updated: 2267 days ago   Joined: 2267 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fleming Island Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am an attractive single 42 year old professional male. I am also a Dad of two wonderful children, ages 7 and 4. (great kids), both of which are very smart and well behaved. I currently work as an outside sales rep for a hardwood flooring distribution company in Jacksonville and have been in the floor covering industry for 21 years. I have a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration and am now considering going back for my Masters Degree. I am (usually) a highly motivated individual and work very hard to give everything my best. I do not give up easily.

I can be creative, (I tend to think outside the box, especially when it comes to business) strong willed, secure in my decisions and confident in my abilities. I can be quite serious at times, especially while I'm under pressure. I rarely blow my stack, or lose control. I have a good sense of humor and am able to laugh at myself and generally fun to be around. Just ask me I'll tell you :) I have a positive outlook on life and am generally a happy person. I am confident, honest, trustworthy, patient, strong, and slow to anger. I look for ways to grow as a person and tend to reach for new heights. I am not afraid to do a little soul searching either, It helps keep me balanced in life.

I have a lot to offer, however I am not willing to settle, for the sake of being in a relationship. I know what I want in a relationship and I wont stop until I find it. I don't need anyone in my life at this point, but it would be nice to meet someone who has similar interests to spend a little time with.

I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, hunting, exercise, swimming, concerts, good food, reading, intelligent conversation, comedy, movies sports, the beach, camping, cooking and also quiet evenings at home.

In my spare time during the spring and fall seasons. I coach baseball and volunteer my time, with the Clay County Police Activities League. Some of my best highlights in life come from working with the kids and watching them grow as a team. Coaching is perhaps one of the greatest investments of my time, it is very fulfilling and gives the children a positive role model to look up to. If you would like to know more, just ask or drop me a line.
Good luck to all out there in search of their MATCH.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for an attractive woman with flair andamp; compassion who loves children. I would like to find someone who is fun and somewhat independent that has a sense of direction. A good woman with good moral values andamp; integrity goes along way with me. I am hoping to find a woman that is not only beautiful on the outside, but also one who shines from their inner beauty. Faith in God is important to me andamp; carries a lot of weight in my decision to date someone. Hoping to find someone that knows what they want and how to go about getting it. Women with a positive outlook and a good attitude are very attractive. A good sense of humor is always nice too. I love to laugh. I have a ever give up attitude andamp; it would be nice to find a partner who feels the same. Confidence is also a huge turn on for me, yes I like confident women.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date