My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
It's about time...
Online: 1730 days ago   Updated: 1758 days ago   Joined: 1765 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chula Vista California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I live life and have a fabulous time doing it. I am a busy person. I work for a Government Supply company and have a small business on the side I run out of my home. I love to dance, cook, garden, but don't really drink 'cause it makes me tired and I like energy

I'm looking for someone the same, not older or younger, just the same as me. Age is a number...My type? White or Hispanic, really not into anything more than that. Energetic, tries new things, likes road trips, spontaneous and not controlling. Loves to laugh and is not confrontational. Never tells me 'you shouldn't have said that'. Supportive and honorable.

I don't watch too much t.v. so I DVR everything I want to watch. I read somewhat, but again, that's a luxury because by the time I sit down it's time for sleep. I love the mornings and wake up at 4:30-5:00 am even on the weekends. I like the quiet, peaceful feeling of the still air in my backyard, which I go out and have a sit most mornings. I love dogs and have a Toy Poodle named Cooper. We have 4 dogs in our family-2 Pitbulls and 1 Maltese. Can't do cats or rats, extremely allergic to cats, never got close enough to a rat to find out.

I love my iphone and am on it constantly. I use it for business and my ipod is sacred. It gets me going when I need to clean, don't you know. I got a Wii Fitness for my birthday a few weeks ago and use it every day. I love it! I make jewelery and rock candles as hobbies. I want to get into wood working by next summer.

Inside I have a lot to give, I have high standards (which I've been told is a fault of mine) integrity, humility and of course honor. I am proud of who I am and I'm a very strong woman, independent. If you can handle that...well you know what to do.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for my last relationship. I want to find someone just like me, don't really go for the 'opposites attract' motto. I would like someone at least 5'10" or taller, make my neck hurt :)

Love kisses, holding hands, no one who's afraid of public affection. Won't look at profiles where men have their shirts off, feel that's a sign you're too vain.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date