Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
coolookinguy
read before messaging
Online: 1918 days ago   Updated: 1918 days ago   Joined: 1918 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

originally from Texas tall, with dark brown hair and eyes, from my Mexican side, I like to have a good time and try new things like bungee jumping, sky diving, street racing, scuba diving, and maybe try Freerunning across roof tops in New York City or France, trust me it’s harder than it sounds.

I'm a laid back person that doesn’t get stressed out too often. If something does happen to stress me out, you can normal find me playing video games on my Xbox since it helps me relax and calm down, games like shooters, and anything challenging or crazy,

I like to hang out with my family whenever I can because I don’t get to see them a lot so I take every chance to see them that I get, I am the youngest out of 7 so it kind of sucks but I get along with it.
Right now I have 2 tattoos and I am planning on getting more in the future.

I am not sure of my good or bad qualities because they are my qualities and I am usually proud of them... I would like to meet someone who is outgoing and nice... They have to be respectful to me and my friends... They have to be outgoing and like meeting new people (including my friends and family)...


What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a girl that is random and that loves to have a good and is not afraid to get down and dirty, if she has tattoos, crazy colored hair, and dos not mind playing video games is a good thing to.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5546ms