Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
coolcarol1234
TIME TO STOP AND GET REAL
Online: 1928 days ago   Updated: 1928 days ago   Joined: 1928 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Boynton Beach Florida United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

I'm a 25 yr old in a 58yr old body. I love listening to live bands, concerts, theatre, shopping, hanging out, motorcycles and writing.

I have three grown boys and a grandson. Two of them and the grandson live in Chicago and the oldest lives in AZ. I hate that the family is spread out all over.
What I truly want to do is live here in winter and 2/3 mos. in Chicago in the summer.

I want to be in-love for the finale!! I want the fireworks and the butterfiles in
the stomach. I would like for him to feel the same way of course.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members


I am looking for a good looking man who keeps up with style.
I like a man with nice hair and NO TATTOOS!!!
I do not like my man to drink to excess or smoke to excess.
Everything in moderation.
I don't think that a couple need to do the same things. Everyone
needs to get away for self indulgence and go out with the girls/boys.
I want to be able to trust my man that he will stay monogamous as
he will trust me. Loyalty, sincerety, compassion, and kindness is also
what I excpect.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms