Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cookybgw
One Old fashion Okie
Online: 2489 days ago   Updated: 2489 days ago   Joined: 2489 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Grey, Brown
About Me

Well I have now been divorced for 2 years now. I have learned so much about myself in this time. Learned that I am a good person. Most of my friends say that I have a huge heart. Things that I enjoy are very simple, I like to fish, rather it be bass fishing or catfishing at dark. (As long as I get to carry the flashlight)..lol. I like going for drives out in the country and taking pics of different things, like old buildings that are about to fall down or animals or birds. I like going to the casino every now and then. Life is what we make it :) I love to laugh, love to be pampered and give that pampering. Must like to have fun.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Well of course I am looking for a man that is honest and a one woman man. I want a man that will compliment everything about me and I for him. I want a man that will walk beside me and be my best friend, lover and of course my fishin' buddy. I like a man that isn't afraid to show affection at home as well as out in public. One that isn't afraid for someone to see that he is with me. I want one that is secure in awhat he wants out of life and strives for that acheivement. One that loves his family(tells alot about a man in the way he treats his family) I like one that likes to be spontaneous, that if we decide that we want to go somewhere that in the next 10 minutes ...we are gone. Want one that can be trusted and will love me unconditionally as I would love him! Seems we all are looking for that special someone but I do believe that you have to give one a chance to find out if they are that special someone first.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms