Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
constructionbobbi
looking for someone special
Online: 2343 days ago   Updated: 2343 days ago   Joined: 2343 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a full time student at UALR majoring in construction mangement.
I still love cartoons.
I love black and white photography.
I hate shopping and materialistic things
I like parks.
I like making jokes, and being random.
I think before I speak (most of the time)
I have a beautiful niece named Kyleigh and a nephew named Zay, that I care a lot for.
I love children!!
I can be very mean, and very nice.
I'm very respectful, open, and honest.
I hate jerks!
Education is very important.
My favorite game is still Candy Land.
I am single, and still happy!
I love the game Mancala, although I lose to the boys a lot (mainly Alex).
I love to talk.
I used to write a lot, but not so much anymore.
I have a masculine style of language.
I love going to church.
I love Christian people.
I love school, and very determined to get out.
I'm very open and honest.
I am blunt!
I am a very simple person, little things amuse me, I'm not hard to please.
I am Christie, nothing less and nothing more.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that is smart, has goals in life and actually works to achieve them. Someone that is open and honest, blunt with conversation, respectful, loving, and fun. I'm not looking for sex, or someone that wants to play games. I have my priorities straight in life, so I expect any man that wants to be with me, to be the same way. I'm also looking for someone that is a hard worker and someone that is a Christian. Someone that knows how to treat a person right and is wanting something to last.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms