My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just looking to meet new people and hang out
Online: 1835 days ago   Updated: 1835 days ago   Joined: 1835 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: oceanside California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Clean Cut
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I'm fun-loving and carefree I spend some of my free time on the pier fishing or at home relaxing. I love just hanging out. I'm currently into reading and writting and my sole ambition is to publish a book
What I'm Looking For

A cuddly warm hearted person who loves hanging out and chatting about random stuff they want me to write more about the type of person that I want to meet but I'm a pretty open person and am not very restricted about who I like to spend time with so I guess I'm looking for some one that's open and fun. Wow they really want u to be descriptive i thought dating was suppose to be random and exciting not having to submit a background check of information about yourself before you even meet each other. God my thumbs hurt I hate texting but at even that's more tolerable than a descriptive sa written via phone. Please just be fun funny and if possible working at medieval Times (Ialways wanted to go there but just never had the incentive to go I think if I was on a date with someone who worked there it would force me to go and plus I never had the opportunity to call a date a wench (never quite fit into conversation)yeah that would be cool) and if you don't work there that's fine I'll settle for a flight attendant Jesus is this almost over? Ok I'm submitting this it better be over the quota if not I'll ramble on some more

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date