My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where Are You?
Online: 1990 days ago   Updated: 1990 days ago   Joined: 1990 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well let me start out saying that I am 35, have 2 wounderful kids who are 11 and 8, I have a fulltime job plus I go to school fulltime. My kids will always come first no matter what happens. I have my Bachelors in Criminal Justice (Forensic Science) and working on my MBA in Business Management. Im looking for someone who will love me back, and love me for my perfections and my faults. Just like everyone else I dont like drama, yes we all have some,but if you live for it then please just move on. I like being outdoors every chance I get. I love to go walking which I do just about everyday. I listen to just about all kinds of music, not so much the heavy metal or the rap just not my thing. I can play pool a little, not as good as I use to be. I love to sit and cuddle while watching a movie at home. I love to cook as long as I have someone to cook for, its no fun cooking for myself. Im not high maintenance but I do like to look nice. I take my job seriously and yes I can be hateful when needed. Ill be your best friend or your worst enemy. That depends on you. I do not like to be disrespected. Dont ask me questions if you know your not going to like the answers. I graduate in September and then I will be done with school for a while. What I mean is my job, kids, and school are my top priorities. If you have any questions just ask I will answer.

Looking for a new routine and someone to be apart of it.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who can accept me the way I am, they have to be able to accept my 2 children as well since they are my main priority in my life. Someone who is understanding. Someone who likes to have fun but yet likes to sit and cuddle at home with a good movie.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date