My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Can I Be Your Match.
Online: 2071 days ago   Updated: 2075 days ago   Joined: 2075 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am just an ordinary woman, easy-going and believe in good things. I have multi-charactor. I always have good emotion but sometime I'm neat, quiet and pay much attention to something I want to do. I'm open mind enough when have someone in my life. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who can have a family and happy together.I am a caring, responsible, kind and understanding woman. I can sympathize with other people. When you get to know me better you will see that I am an fun-loving woman with a good sense of humor because I think that laughter makes life wonderful.I would like to thank you for your interest in me and reading my profile! I'm very positive girl and I am working pretty hard because I know what I want in my life and I work for that so you could say that I get what I want from my own efforts. I'm very independent girl and I like to be with my family because their the most important thing in my life.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a second part of my heart, a beloved strong husband for me! I don't look for a super hero, I'd like to see the man near me, who has the same hobbies and interests, who dreams to come back after work in a comfortable house, where a happy family waits for him. If you like a beautiful and comfortable life, if you want to get a warm feeling of love then we can try to start our communication. Maybe just you can become the happiest man in the world!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date