Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
collinsneppi
looking for my suger
Online: 1881 days ago   Updated: 1882 days ago   Joined: 1882 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Middlesex United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

I'm a strong and very active person that works and plays hard. Very creative with a strong drive for success and a passion for living life to its fullest. I generally succeed at anything I put my mind to and thrive on challenges. I do not follow the crowd and prefer to blaze new and interesting trails in this life. I absolutely love to laugh and goof around. Always have a big, warm smile on my face and love good conversation and company with interesting people. I have many good friends from all walks of life and am comfortable being in almost any place or situation. I love to cook and never use a recipe. Words that best describe what I'm all about: romantic, caring, genuine, trustworthy, passionate, giving, intelligent, polite, loyal, easy-going, caring, funny, chivalrous, bold, adventurous, impulsive, curious.
What I'm Looking For

She would be pretty, energetic, up for surprise trips and special romantic nights. She is supportive of me and who I am. She has a life that will allow her to make me the priority in her life. Kids are great, I love them and can relate to them and their growing years! I am very easy going and at the same time intense. All or none is the way I have lived...I have eased up on that in a number of areas. One I have kept is I want to be totally devoted to the most important person in my life...could it be you? The type of woman I would like to meet is someone who is full of life; someone with a sense of humor, who can laugh
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5546ms