Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
colinj
I want love and happiness
Online: 2654 days ago   Updated: 2654 days ago   Joined: 2654 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Vermont United States
The Details
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
About Me

I'm tall-n-sweet, generous and loyal, passionate and affectionate. I believe in living life to the fullest and enjoy the simple pleasures in life and I am very grateful for family and friends. I have a great sense of humor as well as a naughty sense too! I'm looking for a true friend first and see where this journey takes us from there. Looking for some one who is honest, faithful, trusting, and believes that compassion is the cornerstone of love. Looking for a fun loving woman who enjoys life's simple pleasures too...like going for walks, biking, golfing, exploring new areas, and one who simply just enjoys each day that is given to us. Would also like a woman who likes cooking meals together or dining out. Someone who wants and loves holding hands, snuggling, kissing and cuddling on the couch.

Eventually looking for secure domestic bliss and wholeness, a willingness to expand on expectations with honest communication and exchange...for US both these are utmost keys

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to start a new experience with. Someone very passionate, caring, loving, independent, joyful, honest and transparent. Someone ready for a serious relationship. Someone that will love me so much and will take me very important and will want to be with me all time. I AM LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL ONE TO FLY WITH.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6001ms