My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for something
Online: 1672 days ago   Updated: 1672 days ago   Joined: 1672 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Colin. I am 26 and looking for someone to spend time with. I have a Bachelors degree in sport management from Misericordia University and I am about to graduate with a Masters degree in elementary education form Elmira College. I am usually up to try anything new. I love sports both watching and playing. I played soccer and golf in college and usually play in summer soccer and golf leagues and in a winter basketball league. I love being outdoors or out doing things rather than just sitting at home. My friends would probably say that I am outgoing but I would say that may be the case after I know somebody. In the beginning I probably would come off as more shy. I am not looking for a type in particular, just someone that I can enjoy spending time with and doing things with. I am looking for a real relationship but haven't met anyone that has embodied the things that I look for which I am not even sure exactly what that is. I am just hoping to find someone who wants the same things that I do someday. That would include wanting to get married and having kids someday and someone I enjoy being with and someone I can challenge and that challenges me. Also, I want someone motivated not only in their job but in relationships. I do not put everything about me in here because it takes away the getting to know you part of this whole thing. I hope this interests you, and if it does I do not think you will be disappointed in what you find. Message me.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am not looking for any type in particular. Just someone I can have fun with and that enjoys some of the same things I do.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date